Contact Us

Contact us by phone:
Main Clubhouse and Reservations: 519-471-6430
Golf Pro Shop: 519-471-2860
Tennis Chalet: 519-471-0530

Contact us by email: info@londonhuntclub.com

Address:
1431 Oxford Street West
London Ontario
N6H 1W1

Jon Nusink

General Manager

519-471-2523 ext. 211

jnusink@londonhuntclub.com

Michael Hearse

Director of Clubhouse Operations

519-471-2523 ext. 109

mhearse@londonhuntclub.com

Brandie Cooper

Membership

519-471-2523 ext. 213

bcooper@londonhuntclub.com

Chris Carnegie

Food and Beverage Manager

519-471-2523 ext. 270

ccarnegie@londonhuntclub.com

Michael Stark

Executive Chef

519-471-2523 ext. 224

mstark@londonhuntclub.com

Ginny Leyten

Events Coordinator

519-471-2523 ext. 240

gleyten@londonhuntclub.com

Michael Crich

Banquet & Catering Manager

519-471-2523 ext. 229

mcrich@londonhuntclub.com

Chris Lawson

Director of Golf

519-471-2523 ext. 249

clawson@londonhuntclub.com

Jayson Griffiths

Director of Agronomy and Grounds

519-471-2523 ext. 233

jgriffiths@londonhuntclub.com

Adam Baranowski

Director of Tennis

519-471-2523 ext. 251

abaranowski@londonhuntclub.com

Alicia Clow-Ennis

Fitness Manager

519-471-2523 ext. 128

aclow-ennis@londonhuntclub.com

1431, Oxford Street West, London, Ontario, N6H 1W1, Canada,